Festival of the Flowers

Posted by & filed under Food & Drink.

Friday August 14, 2015 Festival of the Flowers Finca Los Monos Botanical, Isla Cólon Bocas del Toro oh my goodness you’re not going to believe how many…

MexiFest Part 2

Posted by & filed under Food & Drink.

Saturday August 22, 2015 MexiFest Part 2 Los Cebollines, Punta Pacífica Panamá Burritos and Tacos and Enchiladas oh my!

event flyer

Posted by & filed under Music.

Thursday August 27, 2015 – Saturday August 29, 2015 event flyer esp venue, Remedios Chiriqui descr 3

Guaco en Panamá

Posted by & filed under Music.

Saturday September 5, 2015 Guaco en Panamá Hotel Riu, Marbella Panamá The supergroup of Venezuela Guaco returns to Panama with a…

Hombres G y Enanitos Verdes en Vivo

Posted by & filed under Music.

Thursday October 1, 2015 Hombres G y Enanitos Verdes en Vivo Amador Convention Center (Viejo Figali / Plaza Figali & Convention Center), Ancón Panamá The most representative bands of rock in Spanish come together…

Fusion Latina

Posted by & filed under Music.

Friday October 2, 2015 Fusion Latina Centro de Convenciones Vasco Núñez de Balboa (Hotel Panamá), El Cangrejo Panama The Gran Combo from Puerto Rico, Sergio Vargas and the…

Los 30 años de Er Conde der Guácharo

Posted by & filed under .

Saturday October 3, 2015 Los 30 años de Er Conde der Guácharo Megápolis Convention Center (Multicentro / Nivel 9), Punta Paitilla Panamá Celebrating 30 years of Er Conde der Guácharo, Venezuelan comedian.

Reggaeland

Posted by & filed under Music.

Wednesday October 14, 2015 – Thursday October 15, 2015 Reggaeland Latitude 47, Bella Vista Panama Performing Live: Clement Irie, Jhonny P, and Tiger. DJ from…

Sexo Con Criterio Formado

Posted by & filed under .

Thursday October 15, 2015 – Sunday November 29, 2015 Sexo Con Criterio Formado Teatro ABA, Bethania Panama Written by: Prof. Luis Williams (Premio Escena – Best Original…